CrockPot Challenge


Julie over at PBFingers set up a challenge to make 10 new crock pot meals by the end of February. I didn’t make ten but I did come up with a few good ones you should try out. Hope you enjoy!

Shredded Chicken Stoupphoto 5(2) Tex Mex Chicken and VeggiesIMG_4486Paleo Pulled Porkphoto 2(21)Non Paleo Pulled Pork – Basic recipe, this is awesome.photo 4(39)Pulled Buffalo Chickenpulled chicken
Thank you Julie for inspiring us to use the crock a bit more!

Categories: Food

Tags: ,

6 replies

  1. Wow! These look amazing. My husband would love every single one. I think I might surprise him by making the pulled pork. Way to go, Megan!

  2. The crock pot is a staple in our house. It usually ends up in some sort of pulled chicken but, I am ok with that. Vege soup and bean soups are other ones we put in there. On Christmas morning, I tried to make French Toast in it. That one was a flop. I ate it but, I eat everything. No one in the family had more that 2 bites.

  3. I need to make more pulled pork. Seriously delicious. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Dreary Day « Food & Fitness
  2. Super Slumber & Summer Meals « Food & Fitness

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

