Just Can’t Get Enough


As promised I have Sasha pictures!!! I last left you with this gorgeous picture that the boy got of Sasha. Here are a few more pictures that I got of her this week along with some other pictures that just haven’t fit into a post yet this week that I would like to share!IMG_4162IMG_4084 IMG_4085 IMG_4087 IMG_4089 IMG_4090 IMG_4093 IMG_4096 IMG_4107 IMG_4109Clearly really excited about the cuteness that is about to happen… IMG_4110IMG_4046 IMG_4119 IMG_4137 IMG_4138 IMG_4143 IMG_4146 IMG_4147 IMG_4148 IMG_4166

Categories: Random Musings

Tags: , , , , ,

13 replies

  1. omg she is adorable!!! She looks so cuddly 🙂

    • She is normally nipping so there are no snuggles but since she has been at the boys parents this week with two other dogs she is exhausted and a snuggle monster. It’s amazing!!

  2. They are too cute! Have a great weekend!

  3. I lovee these pictures!! SO cute!

  4. THAT PHONE CASE! ❤

    Sasha's ears are the cutest things. Thanks for all the adorableness 🙂

  5. OMG puppy. OMG snow. OMG guns. Obsessed.

  6. Oh my goodness she is SO precious! And I adore that phone case!!

  7. Oh my gosh she is SO cute!!!! Haha love the shoveling pictures- you’re clearly hard at work 🙂

    • In my defense I did go out and relieve my brother right after the pictures and finished up! No one cared to photograph me.. People who don’t take pictures of everything… Say whattt

  8. Love the Sasha picts! They’re just too cute! Oh, and I love the holiday socks!

  9. I own 4 German Shepherds and had two others in my family (that died :() Clearly I am obsessed with GS’s… So your photo of your poochie is ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. One Year Blogaversary – Part II « Food & Fitness

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

