Fresh 5 Friday


For those of you who didn’t read my post explaining where Fresh 5 Friday came from here is a brief recap. Every Friday post 5 new blogs that you have discovered or started following in the past week. If you haven’t found any new ones in the past week then post some of your favorites. I think this will be an awesome way for people to find new blogs to follow that are similar to their interests. Then just link back to here and we will all be connected! All the cool kids are doing it… you should to : )

20121115-220716.jpg

Week 1 of Fresh Five Friday include:
1) Sara of The Food Diaries
2) Nikky of Healthnut Nutrition
3) Emily of Have Your Cake And…
4) Hayley of Running on Pumpkin
5) Sarah of Picky Runner

*Update – Since I’m technically the one making the rules I am doing ten today. I have discovered so many cool new blogs in the last week or two. Five is not going to cut it this week.
6) Megan at Run Like a Girl
7) Stevie at StevieAnnNance
8) Laura at Not So Skinny Genes
9) Britta at Red Bike in a Grey World
10) Nikki at Life After Swimming

I’m so glad I have found all of your blogs this past week or so because I think you all have great healthy lifestyle ideas and stories!

Q: Who are your Fresh 5?

Categories: Fresh 5 Fridays

Tags: , , , ,

12 replies

  1. Oh thanks for the shout out to my blog 🙂 you’re the best, and I am SO glad you found me because I am absolutely obsessed and inspired with everything you do! I always love reading your blog. Hope you have a great weekend!! 😀

  2. Awe yay! Love reading your blog! 🙂

  3. Thanks for the shout out!

  4. Thanks for the shoutout! I’ll be doing this next week (totally spaced this week… :/) for sure!

  5. Megan, thanks for the mention! I love connecting with fellow health & fitness enthusiasts! Great blog here!

  6. I loveee this!! I love half of these blogs already, so I knowww I’m going to love the rest!

  7. Yay thank you!! I love this idea

  8. This is a great idea to spread the blogging love! Thanks girl ❤

  9. Thanks so much for including me on your list! You are definitely on my Fresh Five too, plus we have the same first name so automatically you must be cool haha

Trackbacks

  1. Kitchen Adventures & PMB « Food & Fitness

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

