Paleo Baking Ideas Please


OHHH EMMMMMM GEEEEEE!!!! Look at what I got!!! Okay calling all Paleo friends I need help. I will have a few hours in between work and soccer tonight and I want more than anything to bake something Paleo. I know I want to make bread because I found an easy recipe on Healthy Extremist, I also found a zucchini bread recipe a little while ago I wanted to try but can’t find the link right now : (

So Paleo friends – give me your favorite Paleo baked good. PLEASE shamelessly plug-in a link to your own website if that is where it is located!! Can’t wait to see the responses and report back tomorrow with what I hope are tasty treats! 

Categories: Food

Tags: , , , ,

11 replies

  1. Do you follow Paleomg.com? She’s a rockstar chick in Denver and very popular in the Paleo foodie world:)

  2. Check out Marks Daily Apple…there are all sorts of Paleo resources there!

  3. I agree — PaleOMG has some awesome treat recipes! There’s some good ones on my blog too 😉

  4. I saw a recipe on 125 and I loved it! You simply mash a banana, add 2 eggs, some cinnamon and natural sweetener and cook it like pancakes. It’s so good!!!!!! And it can make a delicious dessert with just one egg. I loved it!

    • Very nice, I actually found an amazing paleo cookie dough recipe, yes you just eat dough no baking, that I will share later this week when I remember to take pictures! Eggs and bananas + some almond flour =s a wee bit of heaven!

Trackbacks

  1. PMB – Week 1 | Food & Fitness
  2. Paleo Diet Recipes Book Amazon
  3. Paleo Dining Denver

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

