Cedar’s Review & Giveaway


A month or two ago the folks at Cedar’s Mediterranean gave me the opportunity to try out some of their fabulous products! Cedar’s products vary from hommus to just about any type of mediterranean salad you can think of. It is all drool worthy I promise.

I am a huge fan of hommus and when I find that a company has a variety like this, I just about squeal. I am a garlic lover through and through so I had to stick with what I love and go for the garlic. Holy was this amazing. No oily residue floating at the top, just the right texture, levels of garlic, and it tasted just as good on a cracker as it did with raw vegetables. SO GOOD.

In addition to having some awesome hommus they have a great line of pita chips! I went for the sesame because it was a flavor I had never seen before.

Nom nom. Pita chips and the hommus together, basically a little slice of heaven. SO while I can drone on about how lovely this company AND their products are I wanted to give you the opportunity to test out some of their other amazing products.

Rules are simple – ‘Like’ the Cedar’s Facebook page, ‘like’ this post, and follow Food & Fitness. Once you have done all three leave a comment with which product you would be most excited to try. The freebies that I have include:

The giveaway will be open until noon on Friday October 5th EST. I will announce the winner over the weekend! Good luck!!

Categories: Food, Product Reviews

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 replies

  1. 1) FB fan / like Cedar’s Mediterranean Foods, Inc. My FB profile: http://www.facebook.com/janice.wei.39
    2) clicked Like on this post
    3) following your blog
    4) I’d like to try their honey wheat wrap
    m8usi at yahoo dot com

  2. Did the facebook like and
    like on this post
    follow on your blog
    Like to try all the food.
    Thank you for great giveaway

Trackbacks

  1. Liebster Blog Award | Food & Fitness
  2. Chicken Noodle Soup | Food & Fitness
  3. Having a ball at the gym! | Food & Fitness

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

