Bringing my A game.


As I mentioned last night I said I would go to the gym today. I thought I’d be lazy and not post up the work out but look at me go. I am multi tasking. Eating lunch andddd putting up the work out.

Okay so this literally took 20 minutes. My goal was to make my arms burn with out needing to shower. Adorable, yes I know.

20 alternating straight arm raises (holding weight hang arms, lift straight up, down, out to the side, down) @ 10lb
30 alternating bicep curls @ 15lbs
12 dumbbell chest press @15lbs
12 fly @15lbs
20 right side bend @25lbs
20 left side bend @25lbs

x3

10 sit up
10 sit up, legs 90 degrees
10 sit up, legs straight up
20 reverse sit up
10 sit up, legs straight up
10 sit ups, legs 90 degrees
10 sit up

10 pike sit ups
20 bicycle sit ups
10 pick sit ups

and lunch time.

Soccer is at 9pm tonight and it looks like we have just enough woman to field the game. AKA 2 full 45 minute halves of running. This is a good thing… at least I keep telling myself that.

Categories: Workouts

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

