Blogging Hiatus


Hello World…

Yours truly has a super super exciting next few days coming up. I would like to share the plans with you and briefly apologize (I can not vouch for how sincere it is) that I will not be blogging until at least Tuesday of next week. WHATTTT a whole 6 days?!?! Megan I can you do that to us!?! I know I knowwww. I’m sorrry. I do have a recipe up my sleeve for lunch and dinner so if there is time this evening I will be able to throw that baby up!

Plans: For starters, laundry, woof. Laundry and cleaning are going to consume my being for the next day or two. Friends, I have 2 friends flying in from home tomorrow!! Birthday, my BFF who is coming just had her birthday last week! Can you say celebration time? And last, but certainly not least, I am going to the Firefly Festival from Friday – Monday. I AM SO EXCITED!!! If I had boots on I’d be shaking in them. My diet for the entirety of this trip is going to be some amazing whole food energy bars, beer and falafel. Bring itttt.

Whats next: As I mentioned above I will be noshing on some whole food energy bars – this is where you can get excited… I have the pleasure of testing out some treats from a few small and amazing companies and will be writing up full reviews for each product upon my return. What better way to test out some bars than from the middle of the woods where healthy food is not readily available?! I’m putting these babies to the test.

This is not good bye. It’s a see you soon : 0

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

3 replies

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

