Woof.


20120708-223628.jpg

With the heat I feel myself getting lazier and the scale gave me a nice lil slap in the face tonight. This yo yo is done. I found this amazing quote and from now on no “just this one time”, “but it’s a special occasion!”, “I’m out to dinner it’s okay!!” or “if he can eat it so can I”. Fact – it adds up. Feet will be pounding pavement at 7am tomorrow, sub 80 degrees ideally. I really don’t enjoy talking about weight on here BUT it’s my blog and I’m cranky so I’ll make the exception. I’ll report back in a few to see how quick this crap is gone. Let’s do this.

Categories: Food

2 replies

Trackbacks

  1. A day in the life | Food & Fitness
  2. One Year Blogaversary – Part II « Food & Fitness

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

