Super Model


As you may have noticed I really enjoy showcasing the extreme beauty I exude when I run. I have finally found the pictures from the Cherry Blossom 10 Miler that I ran I just had to share them with the world. Let me know how quickly you think my modeling career would take off using this to make up my composition card.

{you would never know my iPhone just got shattered}

{oh we are ready}

{passing biddies left and right}

{hustle hustle}

{so sensual, my pony looks like I just went swimming, can you say sexy}

{it's finally over, I win}

{future head shot}

Oh one other thing, I apologize for the PROOF across the pictures, there was no way I was paying $56 to download these, they were kind though, if you wanted to just download one, instead of all, you could do so for $26. What charmers.

In all seriousness though, HOW GOOD DO I LOOK.

Categories: Half Marathon Training, Running

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 replies

  1. I love this!! You look great!! EVERY single race picture I’ve had thus far has been HORRIBLE!! I look like a dying hippo, it’s bad really! I just want ONE good one!

  2. Sensual indeed. I’m still stumped as to why Revlon hasn’t been in touch with me after all the gorgeous shots I display to the world. Hang in there – we’ll be pushing Giselle aside in no time….

Trackbacks

  1. RISING STARS IN THE HEALTH AND FITNESS BLOGOSPHERE: Health and fitness bloggers who will entertain, inform, and inspire the world in 2012 « healthdemystified
  2. One Year Blogaversary – Part I « Food & Fitness
  3. My Mug Is Uglier Than Yours… Picture Time! « Food & Fitness

Don't be shy... You know you wanna...

FueledByLOLZ

Running and Laughing through the Garden State

Food & Fitness

foodies and fitness addicts are one in the same

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Librarian. Dreamer. Wife & Runner.

Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences. - Sylvia Plath

smallestforest.wordpress.com/

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Change of Pace

Chronicles of my passion for running, fitness & adventure

Run Like a Grl

Rock the run

MJ Runs

It's more than just a workout, it's a necessity.

